Jump to content

AD BLOCKER DETECTED! Parts of site failed to load... Please disable your ad-blocker or white-list our website. It blocks more than ads and causes parts of the site to not work. Thank you!


Sign in to follow this  
Curse

Castle Nathria Raid Testing Schedule - July 30th & 31st

Recommended Posts

Castle Nathria Raid Testing Schedule - July 30th & 31st
Originally Posted by Blizzard (Blue Tracker / Official Forums)
On Thursday, July 30th and Friday, July 31st, we will be continuing our raid tests in Castle Nathria.

Thursday, July 30th

Huntsman Altimor - Heroic Castle Nathria
13:00 PDT (16:00 EDT, 22:00 CEST)

The Council of Blood - Heroic Castle Nathria
14:00 PDT (17:00 EDT, 23:00 CEST)

Friday, July 31st

Stone Legion Generals - Heroic Castle Nathria
13:00 PDT (16:00 EDT, 22:00 CEST)

Shriekwing - Heroic Castle Nathria
14:00 PDT (17:00 EDT, 23:00 CEST)

As always, this testing schedule is very fluid and subject to the realities of a test environment. We might have to change the time of a testing session, change the bosses being tested, or cancel a test entirely, due to bugs, server hardware issues, etc. Keep an eye on this forum for the latest information, and thank you in advance for testing and providing feedback.

Q: How do I get into the raid zone?

A: In Oribos, Dalaran, Orgrimmar, or Stormwind, you may speak to Nexus-Lord Donjon Rade IV in order to teleport into the raid zone while it is open for testing. (The option to teleport into a zone will not be available when the zone is not open for testing.)

Q: What character should I use to test the raid?

A: Whichever you prefer. We will be scaling players’ effective level to 60 for raid testing, and their item level to an appropriate threshold for the encounter(s) being tested.

Q: How long does testing last?

A: The primary purpose of testing is to give us the information we need to balance the encounters, evaluate how mechanics are playing out in practice, and identify bugs. Once we’re satisfied that we’ve received that information for a given boss, we’ll be shutting down testing. Usually this takes anywhere from 45 minutes to 2 hours, but there are no guarantees.

We appreciate you taking the time to test our content and look forward to reading your feedback.

View the full article

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Sign in to follow this  

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

  • Latest Topics

  • Who's Online (See full list)

    There are no registered users currently online

About Us

Centric Legends is an online video gaming community devoted to giving the best gaming experience for gamers all around the world. Video game news, industry analysis, impressions, reviews, and discussions of everything in the industry; covering all platforms, genres, and territories.

KEEP THE WEBSITE ALIVE!

Site staff work very hard to make sure the website and servers are is running at peak performance, latest updates and all the other bells and whistles. Without your support the site cannot survive. We'd really appreciate it!

Support Us

If you enjoy playing on our servers, think about supporting them by donating a few bucks. Get VIP perks in return!

×