Jump to content

AD BLOCKER DETECTED! Parts of site failed to load... Please disable your ad-blocker or white-list our website. It blocks more than ads and causes parts of the site to not work. Thank you!


Sign in to follow this  
GameInformer

Jump Force Open Beta Begins Next Week

Recommended Posts

36525211_10156418831560629_3892253578730930176_n.jpg

If you're eager to get your hands on Jump Force, Bandai Namco's crossover fighting game centering around licenses from Japan's Shonen Jump magazine, you won't have to wait too long. After a private beta late last year, the game will be getting a public beta later this month on January 18 through January 20.

Be one of the first to defend the Earth with Goku, Luffy, Naruto and many more of your favorite manga characters in our JUMP FORCE Open Beta for Xbox One and PS4! #JUMPFORCE Open Beta runs from Jan. 18th - Jan 20th. UNITE TO FIGHT! pic.twitter.com/VJCt0JcuQn

— Bandai Namco US (@BandaiNamcoUS) January 10, 2019

The beta is a stress test, so it will only be open during certain times. 

  • January 18 from 4:00 a.m. PT/7:00 a.m. ET to 7:00 a.m. PT/10:00 a.m. ET
  • January 19 from 9:00 p.m. PT/12:00 a.m. ET to 12:00 a.m. PT/3:00 a.m. ET
  • January 19 from 8:00 a.m. PT/11:00 a.m. ET to 11:00 a.m. PT/2:00 p.m. ET
  • January 20 from 12:00 p.m. PT/3:00 p.m. ET to 3:00 p.m. PT/6:00 p.m. ET

There will also be 17 characters usable during the beta on five different stages.

  • Goku (Dragon Ball)
  • Vegeta (Dragon Ball)
  • Frieza (Dragon Ball)
  • Luffy (One Piece)
  • Roronoa Zoro (One Piece)
  • Blackbeard (One Piece)
  • Naruto (Naruto)
  • Sasuke (Naruto)
  • Ichigo Kurasaki (Bleach)
  • Rukia Kuchiki (Bleach)
  • Kenshiro (Fist of the North Star)
  • Gon (Hunter x Hunter)
  • Hisoka (Hunter x Hunter)
  • Yusuke Urameshi (Yu Yu Hakusho)
  • Toguro (Yu Yu Hakusho)
  • Pegasus Seiya (Saint Seiya)
  • Himura Kenshin (Rurouni Kenshin)

While the beta is only for PlayStation 4 and Xbox One, Jump Force will be coming to both those platforms and PC next month on February 15.

View the full article

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Sign in to follow this  

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

  • Latest Topics

  • Who's Online (See full list)

    There are no registered users currently online

About Us

Centric Legends is an online video gaming community devoted to giving the best gaming experience for gamers all around the world. Video game news, industry analysis, impressions, reviews, and discussions of everything in the industry; covering all platforms, genres, and territories.

KEEP THE WEBSITE ALIVE!

Site staff work very hard to make sure the website and servers are is running at peak performance, latest updates and all the other bells and whistles. Without your support the site cannot survive. We'd really appreciate it!

Support Us

If you enjoy playing on our servers, think about supporting them by donating a few bucks. Get VIP perks in return!

×