AD BLOCKER DETECTED! Parts of site failed to load... Please disable your ad-blocker or white-list our website. It blocks more than ads and causes parts of the site to not work. Thank you!

Martinsx1

Favorite Browser

Everyone has his own favorite browser used to do any online activities. There are several browsers out there that one can choose from but with all the various browsers online, my favorite happens to be Google Chrome browser. It is very good when it comes to surfing the internet but my best browser when it comes to downloading files, music, videos, opera mini is the best.

For me I also like the Google Chrome browser because it is what we always use in most computer here in our country and it is very easy to use and also a user friendly browser. I really enjoy using Chrome and I have no negative experience using it so far.

Edited by albino

For me, Chrome, not just because it is one of the most popular web browsers out there today but it has a multitude of extensions and apps to make using it even easier along with features that truly make it seamless. And Chrome also has a simple and clean user interface.

I like using Google Chrome. I used to use internet explorer until I discovered how bad it was compared to Google. I immediately switched upon experiencing its reliability. 😅

I'm using this Google chrome all the time to browse the internet and check my mails and social media accounts.  Honestly, I think this is the best browser right now.  The Mozilla Firefox is already down, and not useful anymore like the Internet Explorer.  But in terms of downloading, I like the UC browser.  It's very fast and safe,  I used to use this UC browser to download big files like movies and some documentary films. 

My favorite browser is Mozzila where I use Bing search engine.  l like Mozzila because it is fast and easy to use, I am using bing because each time when I search for something on the Internet I receive an accurate answer.