Jump to content

AD BLOCKER DETECTED! Parts of site failed to load... Please disable your ad-blocker or white-list our website. It blocks more than ads and causes parts of the site to not work. Thank you!


Sign in to follow this  
GameInformer

Watch The Destiny 2: Forsaken Live Stream Reveal Here

Recommended Posts

Bungie is ready to talk about what’s coming in Destiny 2’s second year, and we can expect to learn the first snippets of information from a live stream scheduled for today at 12pm ET/11am CT/9am PT. As revealed yesterday, the new expansion is entitled Forsaken, and a video tease offers a glimpse of Cayde and a Guardian visiting what appears to be the Reef – a locale within the universe that hasn’t yet played a major role in Destiny 2.

You can watch the full Twitch reveal in the embedded video below once it goes live.

 

View the full article

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Sign in to follow this  

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

  • Latest Topics

  • Who's Online (See full list)

    There are no registered users currently online

About Us

Centric Legends is an online video gaming community devoted to giving the best gaming experience for gamers all around the world. Video game news, industry analysis, impressions, reviews, and discussions of everything in the industry; covering all platforms, genres, and territories.

KEEP THE WEBSITE ALIVE!

Site staff work very hard to make sure the website and servers are is running at peak performance, latest updates and all the other bells and whistles. Without your support the site cannot survive. We'd really appreciate it!

Support Us

If you enjoy playing on our servers, think about supporting them by donating a few bucks. Get VIP perks in return!

×